Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführer

Lothar Niemann

Geschäftsführer

Telefon 07264-9161-0
Fax 07264-916191

 nuh@niemann-bau.de

 

Manfred Gulitz

Manfred Gulitz, Dipl.Ing.(FH)

Betriebsleiter
Planung, Kalkulation, Bauleitung, Verkauf
Telefon 07264-916112
Fax 07264-916191

gulitz@niemann-bau.de

 

Mitarbeiter 3

Petra Gulitz, Dipl.Ing.(FH)

Planung, Kalkulation

Telefon 07264-916131
Fax 07264-916191

petra.gulitz@niemann-bau.de

 

Heike Januschke

Heike Januschke

kaufmännische Angestellte

Telefon 07264-916115
Fax 07264-916191

 januschke@niemann-bau.de

 

Mitarbeiter 9

 David Gorzawski

Bauleitung, Kalkulation

Telefon 07264-9161-32
Fax 07264-916191

gorzawski@niemann-bau.de

    

     Axel Huber

       Bauleitung    

       Telefon 07264-9161-22
       Fax 07264-916191

       huber@niemann-bau.de

   

Katja Freudenberger

Katja Schwietz

kaufmännische Angestellte

Telefon 07264-916113
Fax 07264-916191

schwietz@niemann-bau.de

 

Lydia Gunter

 Lydia Gunter

 kaufmännische Angestellte

 Telefon:07264-916113
 Fax:07264-916191

gunter@niemann-bau.de 

 

Lydia Gunter

Sandra Mall

kaufmännische Angestellte

Telefon:07264-916114
Fax:07264-916191

 mall@niemann-bau.de

 

Lydia Gunter

 Adriana Weber

 kaufmännische Angestellte

 Telefon:07264-916123
 Fax:07264-916191

 adriana.weber@niemann-bau.de

 

Lydia Gunter

Philipp Lammer

Kalkulation, Abrechnung

Telefon:07264-916121
Fax:07264-916191

lammer@niemann-bau.de

  

Lydia Gunter

Irina Weber

Bauzeichnerin

Telefon:07264-916120
Fax:07264-916191

weber@niemann-bau.de

    

                                      

    Christian Werner

     auszubildender Bauzeichner

     Telefon:0175-3287463
     Fax:07264-916191

     werner@niemann-bau.de